Organizational Management

General Body

An 11-member body whose members are mainly rural development professionals having considerable experience in the field. It is the main policy and decision-making body and meets once in year.

Executive Committee

A seven-member body elected by General Body meets 04 times in a year having responsibility to implement the policy and decision of general Body through its Secretary.

Office Bearers

Mr Aftabuddin Ahmad, Convener

Mrs Helena Tete, Assistant Convener

Mr AK Parira, Secretary

Dr RK Pandey, Treasurer

Mr S Anand Kumar, Member

Dr Mahadeo Sahu, Member

Mr Swapan Mazumder, Member